Categories
Others

The dubblog playlists

If you don't want to read, you have to listen: from now on we not only offer reading food but also a feast for the ears. You can now find two exclusive ones at the end of the start page dubblog playlists that we have put together for you.

Our playlist "editor's choice“Offers a weekly review and overview of current events in the Dub-Landscape. With the track selection we want to explore the genre in all its depths, but at the same time offer the subjective best and most up-to-date music selection. But the most important thing: The thing should make you happy and keep one or the other musical discovery ready. Your feedback will show us whether we are right.

The second audio offer is the playlist "deep in dub by dubblog". It comprises 100 tracks and explores the range of our favorite music in a much more extensive and sustainable manner. It is an offshoot of the proven playlist colossus "deep in dub (Extended Version)“, The one with over 4.700 Dub-Tracks of the more recent times, i.e. from the year 2000, comes up and is continuously expanded with new material. Curated by yours truly - Gerhard Thomas Kriz aka gtkriz - you can assume Dub to be served in the classic style. And that, if you want and persevere, for 14 days 24/7 without a single track repetition. The full broadside, so to speak.

For everyone who is more into the glorious Dub-Year in the late 70s and early 80s, here's a tip: Spotify also hosts the playlist "deeper in dub“: Roots Radics, Aggrovators / Revolutionaries / Sly & Robbie, Scientist, Prince Jammy, King Tubby, Joe Gibbs - all the old masters gathered in a single heavyweight Dub-Battle. Enjoy!

It should be noted briefly: The web integration of the two playlists "editors choice" and "deep in dub" at the end of dubblog start page allows - for reasons of copyright - only the playing of 30-second previews. But just one click further you get to the free Spotify web player, which offers you complete listening pleasure. With SongShift there is also a free app that allows you to import Spotify playlists into the streaming service of your choice.

2 responses to “The dubblog playlists "

Perfect service !!!

Review! Audio sample! ……………………… .. (order - vinyl or CD)! (Press the requested quantity and deliver)!

Then we would all be in my world! …………………. lemmi

Post a comment

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Kategorien
Sonstige

Die dubblog-Playlists

Wer nicht lesen will muss hören: Ab sofort bieten wir euch nicht nur Lesefutter sondern auch Ohrenschmaus. So finden ihr am Ende der Startseite ab sofort zwei exklusive dubblog-Playlists, die wir euch zusammen gestellt haben.

Unsere Playlist „editor’s choice“ bietet einen wöchentlichen Rück- und Überblick auf das aktuelle Geschehen in der Dub-Landschaft. Mit der Track-Auswahl wollen wir das Genre in all seinen Tiefen ausloten, gleichzeitig aber auch die subjektive beste und aktuellste Musikauswahl bieten. Das wichtigste aber: Das Ding soll euch Freude machen und die eine oder andere musikalische Entdeckung bereithalten. Euer Feedback wird uns zeigen, ob wir damit richtig liegen.

Das zweite Audio-Angebot ist die Playlist „deep in dub by dubblog“. Sie umfasst 100 Tracks und lotet das Angebot unserer Lieblingsmusik deutlich umfangreicher und nachhaltiger aus. Sie ist ein Ableger des bewährten Playlist-Koloss „deep in dub (Extended Version)“, der mit über 4.700 Dub-Tracks der neueren Zeit, sprich ab dem Jahr 2000, aufwartet und laufend mit neuem Material erweitert wird. Kuratiert von yours truly – Gerhard Thomas Kriz aka gtkriz – könnt Ihr davon ausgehen, Dub der klassischen Machart serviert zu bekommen. Und dass, so Ihr wollt und durchhaltet, 14 Tage lang 24/7 ohne eine einzige Track-Wiederholung. Die volle Breitseite, sozusagen.

Für alle, die sich eher in den glorreichen Dub-Jahren der späten 70er und frühen 80er am besten aufgehoben fühlen, hier noch ein Tipp: Spotify hostet auch die Playlist „deeper in dub“: Roots Radics, Aggrovators/Revolutionaries/Sly & Robbie, Scientist, Prince Jammy, King Tubby, Joe Gibbs – alle alten Meister versammelt in einer einzigen, tonnenschweren Dub-Schlacht. Enjoy!

Es sein noch kurz angemerkt: Die Web-Einbindung der beiden Playlists „editors choice“ und „deep in dub“ am Ende der dubblog-Startseite erlaubt – aus Gründen des Urheberrechts – nur das Abspielen von 30-sekündigen Previews. Doch nur einen Klick weiter gelangt ihr zum kostenlosen Spotify Web-Player, der euch das komplette Hörvergnügen bietet. Mit SongShift gibt es zudem eine kostenlose App, die es euch erlaubt, Spotify-Playlists in den Streaming-Dienst eurer Wahl zu importieren.

2 Antworten auf „Die dubblog-Playlists“

Perfekter Service !!!

Rezension ! Hörprobe ! ……………………….. ( Bestellung – Vinyl o. CD ) ! ( Angefragte Menge pressen und ausliefern ) !

Dann wären wir alle in meiner Welt ! …………………. lemmi

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.